Events

NameLocationDate

HLTAID003 Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 22/11/18

38 Campbell Street Emerald

Thu 22 November 2018

HLTAID001 – CPR Refresher (Emerald) 23/11/18

38 Campbell St, Emerald QLD 4720

Fri 23 November 2018

CPP20212 Certificate II in Security Operations (Emerald) Starts 26/11/18

Emerald

Mon 26 November 2018 - Fri 07 September 2018

HLTAID007 – Apply Advanced Resuscitation Techniques – (Emerald) 26/11/18

Emerald

Mon 26 November 2018

HLTSS000027 – Occupational First Aid Skill Set (Emerald) 26/11/18 – 28/11/18

Emerald

Mon 26 November 2018 - Wed 28 November 2018

HLTAID003 – Provide First Aid + HLTAID001 – CPR + Defib (Emerald) 04/12/18

38 Campbell St Emerald

Tue 04 December 2018

HLTPAT005 – Workplace Drug & Alcohol Testing (Emerald) 06/12/18

38 Campbell Street Emerald

Thu 06 December 2018

HLTAID001 CPR Refresher (Emerald) 06/12/18

38 Campbell St Emerald

Thu 06 December 2018

UETTDRRF06B – Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald) 18/12/18

38 Campbell Street Emerald

Tue 18 December 2018

HLTAID001 – CPR Refresher (Emerald) 15/01/19

38 Campbell St, Emerald QLD 4720

Tue 15 January 2019

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 17/01/19

38 Campbell St Emerald

Thu 17 January 2019

UETTDRRF06B – Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald)24/01/19

38 Campbell Street Emerald

Thu 24 January 2019

HLTPAT005 – Workplace Drug & Alcohol Testing 07/02/19

38 Campbell Street, Emerald

Thu 07 February 2019

HLTAID001 CPR Refresher (Emerald) 12/02/19

SES Depot 169 Caringal Road

Tue 12 February 2019

HLTAID003 Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 14/02/19

38 Campbell St, Emerald

Thu 14 February 2019

CPP20212 Certificate II in Security Operations (Emerald) Starts 18/02/19

38 Campbell Street, Emerald 4720

Mon 18 February 2019 - Fri 22 February 2019

UETTDRRF06B Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald) 26/02/19

38 Campbell St, Emerald

Tue 26 February 2019