Events

NameLocationDate
HLTAID001 – CPR Refresher (Emerald) 26/04/19 38 Campbell St, Emerald QLD 4720 Fri 26 April 2019
CPP20212 Certificate II in Security Operations (Emerald) Starts 29/04/19 38 Campbell st, Emerald Mon 29 April 2019 - Fri 03 May 2019
RIICOM301D Communicate Information, RIIRIS301D Apply risk management & RIIWHS301D Conduct safety and health investigations – Supervisor (S1,2,3) (MACKAY) 29-30/04/2019 Unit 1/70 Connors Road, Paget. Mon 29 April 2019 - Tue 30 April 2019
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 30/04/19 38 Campbell St Emerald Tue 30 April 2019
HLTAID001 – CPR Refresher (Emerald) 01/05/19 38 Campbell St, Emerald QLD 4720 Wed 01 May 2019
HLTAID007 – Apply Advanced Resuscitation Techniques – (Emerald) 02/05/19 Emerald Thu 02 May 2019
HLTAID003 – Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 – CPR +Defib (Rockhampton) 04/05/19 Gracemere Scout Hall Sat 04 May 2019
HLTAID007 – Apply Advanced Resuscitation Techniques – (Emerald) 08/05/19 Emerald Wed 08 May 2019
Crowd Control skill set (Emerald) 07/05/19 38 Campbell St, Emerald QLD 4720 Wed 08 May 2019 - Wed 08 May 2019
UETTDRRF06B – Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald) 10/05/19 38 Campbell Street Emerald Fri 10 May 2019
CPP20212 Certificate II in Security Operations (Mackay) Starts 13/05/19 unit 1 /70 Connors road, Paget Mon 13 May 2019 - Fri 17 May 2019
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 14/05/19 38 Campbell St Emerald Tue 14 May 2019
HLTAID001 CPR Refresher (Emerald) 24/05/19 38 Campbell St Emerald Fri 24 May 2019
UETTDRRF06B Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald) 28/05/19 38 Campbell St, Emerald Tue 28 May 2019
HLTAID003 Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 CPR + Defib (Emerald) 30/05/19 38 Campbell St, Emerald Thu 30 May 2019
HLTAID003 – Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 – CPR +Defib (Rockhampton) 01/06/19 Gracemere Scout Hall Sat 01 June 2019
HLTPAT005 – Workplace Drug & Alcohol Testing (Emerald) 06/06/19 38 Campbell Street Emerald Thu 06 June 2019
HLTAID001 CPR Refresher (Emerald) 07/06/19 30 Campbell Street, Emerald Fri 07 June 2019
HLTAID003 – Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 – CPR +Defib (Emerald) 11/06/19 38 Campbell Street, Emerald 4720 Tue 11 June 2019
UETTDRRF06B – Low Voltage Rescue and CPR (Emerald) 12/06/19 38 Campbell Street Emerald Wed 12 June 2019
HLTAID003 – Provide first Aid + HLTAID001 – CPR +Defib (Rockhampton) 06/07/19 Gracemere Scout Hall Sat 06 July 2019

Nationally recognised training courses.


In4Training provide nationally recognised training courses – developed and maintained by In4Training – to local companies & individuals looking to further their skills or refresh existing ones.

Information for students

Copyright © 2019 In 4 Training | Rockhampton website design by Almost Anything